Holiday Collection 2020

Holiday Martin Luther King Jr. Day
For Tuesday, January 21 Bulk Collection,
​call in Bulk Waste by 3 p.m.
Friday, January 17
Holiday President's Day
For Tuesday, February 18 Bulk Collection,
​ call in Bulk Waste by 3 p.m
Friday, February 14
Holiday Memorial Day
For Tuesday, May 26 Bulk Collection,
​call in Bulk Waste by 3 p.m
Friday, May 22
Holiday Juneteenth
Affected Day Friday, June 19
Adjusted Day Saturday, June 20
Call in Bulk Waste by 3 p.m* Thursday, June 18
Holiday Independence Day
Affected Day Friday, July 3
Adjusted Date No change to collection schedule
Call in Bulk Waste By 3 p.m.* Thursday, July 2
Holiday Labor Day
For Tuesday, September 8 Bulk Collection,
​call in Bulk Waste by 3 p.m.
Friday, September 4
Holiday Veteran's Day
Affected Day Wednesday, November 11
Adjusted Date No change to collection schedule
Call in Bulk Waste by 3 p.m. Tuesday, November 10
Holiday Thanksgiving Day
Affected Day Thursday, November 26
Adjusted Date Saturday, November 28
Call in Bulk Waste By 3 p.m.* Wednesday, November 25
Holiday Day after Thanksgiving Day
Affected Day Friday, November 27
Adjusted Date No change to collection schedule
Call in Bulk Waste By 3 p.m.* Wednesday, November 25
Holiday Christmas Eve
Affected Day Thursday, December 24
Adjusted Date No change to collection schedule
Call in Bulk Waste By 3 p.m.* Wednesday, December 23
Holiday Christmas Day
Affected Day Friday, December 25
Adjusted Date Saturday, December 26
Call in Bulk Waste By 3 p.m.* Friday, December 23
Holiday New Year's Day
Affected Day Friday, January 1
Adjusted Date Saturday, January 2
Call in Bulk Waste By 3 p.m.* Thursday, December 31

Helpful Tips