Government - Internal City StructureBusiness - Tools For GrowthServices - Provided by the CityCommunity - Resident EngagementEnjoy Norfolk - Leisure & VisitorsHow Do I - Information Center
Elizabeth River with a Tugboat, Sailboat and the USS Wisconsin

Go To Search
Public Art Commission
An 11-member Public Art Commission (Section 32-72.1 to 32-72.7) was established as a formal mechanism to provide guidance and oversight for a public art program in the city.

  •  Barbara Laws, Chair
  •  Derek Eley, Vice Chair
  •  Anthony Stockard
  •  Kathy Shelton
  •  Taylor Gould
  •  Craig Reilly
  •  Peter Eudenbach
  •  Larry Johnson
  •  Devon Lawrence
  •  Doug Aurand
  •  Madeline Nero 

  • Additional Information
  • Projects