Government - Internal City StructureBusiness - Tools For GrowthServices - Provided by the CityCommunity - Resident EngagementEnjoy Norfolk - Leisure & VisitorsHow Do I - Information Center
Elizabeth River with a Tugboat, Sailboat and the USS Wisconsin

Go To Search
Arts & Humanities Commission Members

Chair: Christine G. Neikirk

Secretary: Terrance Afer-Anderson

Members: Narissa Bond, Jane Cantin, Jeffrey Corriveau, Bess P. Decker, Diana Blanchard Gross, Robert Hewitt, Dr. Joyce Hoffman, Thomas Helm Jones III, Dr. Barbara B. Laws, Patricia P. Rawls, Allan Reynolds, Monty Ross, Virginia Thumm.