Government - Internal City StructureBusiness - Tools For GrowthServices - Provided by the CityCommunity - Resident EngagementEnjoy Norfolk - Leisure & VisitorsHow Do I - Information Center
Elizabeth River with a Tugboat, Sailboat and the USS Wisconsin

Go To Search
Virginia General Assembly
State Senate

5th District
Lionell Spruill, Sr. (D)
P.O. Box 5403
Chesapeake,VA 23324
Link: Website
6th District
Lynwood W. Lewis, Jr. (D)
P.O. Box 760
Accomac, VA 23301
Phone: 757-787-1094
Link: Website
7th District 

House of Delegates

79th District
Steve E. Heretick (D)
715 Loudoun Avenue
Portsmouth, VA 23707 
Phone: 757-397-9923 
Link: Website
83rd District
Christopher P. “Chris” Stolle (R)
P.O. Box 5429
Virginia Beach, VA 23471 
Phone: 757-633-2080 
Link: Website
89th District
Jerrauld C. "Jay" Jones (D)
P.O. Box 2892
Norfolk, VA 23501
Phone: 757-529-1455
Link: Website
90th District
Joseph C. Lindsey (D) 
500 E. Plume Street, Suite 105
Norfolk, VA 23510 
Phone: 757-623-6522
Link: Website

100th District
Robert S. "Rob" Bloxom, Jr. (R)
P.O. Box 27
Mappsville, VA 23407
Phone: 757-824-3456
Link: Website