Government - Internal City StructureBusiness - Tools For GrowthServices - Provided by the CityCommunity - Resident EngagementEnjoy Norfolk - Leisure & VisitorsHow Do I - Information Center
Elizabeth River with a Tugboat, Sailboat and the USS Wisconsin

Go To Search
Constitutional Offices
Clerk of Circuit Court
George E. Schaefer III (D)
150 St. Paul's Boulevard
7th Floor
Norfolk, VA 23510
Phone: 757-769-8539 or 877-643-6741
Link: Website

Commonwealth's Attorney
Gregory D. Underwood (D)
800 E. City Hall Avenue, Suite 600
Norfolk, VA 23510
Phone: 757-664-4444
Fax: 757-664-4445
Email: Email
Link: Website

Joseph P. Baron (D)
811 E. City Hall Avenue
Norfolk, VA 23510
Phone: 757-664-4700
Fax: 757-441-2531
Link: Website

Commissioner of Revenue
C. Evans Poston, Jr. (D)
810 Union Street, First Floor West Wing
Norfolk, VA 23510
Phone: 757-664-7890
Fax: 757-441-1286
Link: Website

Daun Sessoms Hester (D)
810 Union St., First Floor
Norfolk, VA 23510
Phone: 757-664-7800
Fax: 757-441-2103
Link: Website
Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 3215
Norfolk, VA 23514-3215